Dave Underwood
President
president@efaafieldarcher.com

Steve Kendrick
Vice President
vicepresident@efaafieldarcher.com

Dave Moore
Secretary
secretary@efaafieldarcher.com

Tony Sparkes
Treasurer
treasurer@efaafieldarcher.com

Alec James
Membership Secretary

Vacant (Lesley Underwood Covering)
Tournaments Officer
tournaments@efaafieldarcher.com

Lesley Underwood
Field Archer Editor
editor@efaafieldarcher.com

Graham Kemp
Records and Incentives Officer
records@efaafieldarcher.com

Stan Bartosz
Range Charter Officer
rangecharter@efaafieldarcher.com

Daniel Rae
Coaching Officer
coaching@efaafieldarcher.com

John Allen
Team Manager
team@efaafieldarcher.com

Alec James
IFAA representative

Tony Sparkes
Technical Digital Officer (Co-Opted)
technical@efaafieldarcher.com

Ash Cowie
Development Officer (Co-Opted)

Vacant
Digital Media Officer (Co-Opted)
dmo@efaafieldarcher.com

Ash Cowie
WIAC 2023 Team Leader (co-opted)
wiac2021teamleader@efaafieldarcher.com