Steve Kendrick
President
president@efaafieldarcher.com

Dave Underwood
Vice President
vicepresident@efaafieldarcher.com

Dave Moore
Secretary
secretary@efaafieldarcher.com

Alec James
Membership Secretary

Tony Sparkes
Treasurer
treasurer@efaafieldarcher.com

Alec James
IFAA representative

Graham Kemp
Records and Incentives Officer
records@efaafieldarcher.com

Ian Brown
Range Charter Officer
rangecharter@efaafieldarcher.com

Daniel Rae
Coaching Officer
coaching@efaafieldarcher.com

Lesley Underwood
Tournaments Officer
tournaments@efaafieldarcher.com

Vacant
Team Manager
team@efaafieldarcher.com

Dave Underwood
Field Archer Editor
editor@efaafieldarcher.com

Vacant
Supplies and Merchandising Officer

Vacant (Tony Sparkes Covering)
Website Manager (Appointed)
webmanager@efaafieldarcher.com

Ash Cowie
WIAC 2021 Team Leader (co-opted)
wiac2021teamleader@efaafieldarcher.com

Ian Brown
Public Relations (co-opted)
pr@efaafieldarcher.com