Steve Kendrick
President
president@efaafieldarcher.com

Dave Underwood
Vice President
vicepresident@efaafieldarcher.com

Dave Moore
Secretary
secretary@efaafieldarcher.com

Alec James
Membership Secretary
and IFAA representative
membership@efaafieldarcher.com

Tony Sparkes
Treasurer
treasurer@efaafieldarcher.com

Dave Underwood
Field Archer Editor
editor@efaafieldarcher.com

Lesley Underwood
Tournaments Officer
tournaments@efaafieldarcher.com

Graham Kemp
Records and Incentives Officer
records@efaafieldarcher.com

Ian Brown
Range Charter Officer
rangecharter@efaafieldarcher.com

Daniel Rae
Coaching Officer
coaching@efaafieldarcher.com

Alison de Burgh
Supplies and Merchandising Officer

Ash Cowie
Team Manager
team@efaafieldarcher.com

stuart-oldman

Stuart Oldman
Website Manager (co-opted)
webmanager@efaafieldarcher.com

Ian Brown
Public Relations (co-opted)
pr@efaafieldarcher.com