EFAA National Indoor Championships 2020

EFAA-small-logoHosted by the EFAA at Alameda Sports Hall

Sessions will be accepted in the order they arrive. Please check the website to make sure you are in the session you have chosen.

Please state if you require a 5 or single spot face and what shooting time is preferred


Target faces for this event are sponsored by The Archery Company

This event is now full, please email to be placed on the reserve list

Hosted by: EFAA at Alameda Sports Hall, Woburn Road, Ampthill, MK45 2HX
 Date: Sunday 16th February 2020
 Eligibility: All current EFAA members.
(2020 Classification cards MUST be handed in at Registration. Please make sure you have your new card).
 Visitors: Due to the limited number, visitors may be accepted at the last minute if there is room.
 Rounds: Double PAA Round.
 Fees: On or before 8th February All classes £15.00. On or after 10th February All Classes £20.00. Cheques payable to EFAA Numbers limited to 72, sessions on a first come first served basis.
 Awards: 1st, 2nd and 3rd in each style according to entry, (1 for 1, 2 for 4, 3 for 6)
 Styles: All styles recognised by the EFAA
 Registration: Sunday from 8am until 15 minutes before your first session.
 Bow Inspections: As above
 Start Times Sunday 8.55am sharp.
Refreshments: Food and drinks will be available.
Download the Entry Form (and post) to: Mrs Lesley Underwood, 5 Home Farm Way, Westoning, Beds, MK45 5LL, Tel: 01525 751778
Please Note: A late entry fee will be levied on any archer who changes style less than one week before or on the day of the tournament. Please advise Tournaments Officer as soon as possible if you intend to shoot a different style to your original entry. Online entry also available.
Entries Received:
If you find you can not attend the shoot, please contact the Tournaments Officer as soon as possible
Shooting Time:
9am & 1pm - This event is now full, please email to be placed on the reserve list
5 Spot: Martyn Cotterill (AMFU), James Mason (AMFU)
1 Spot: Lesley Underwood (AFBU), Stuart Oldman (AMBL), Sue Crowe (AFLB), Martin Davis (AMBU), Ian Brown (AMAFB), John Thomas (AMBHR), Jamie Bridges (AMBBR), Nick Poole (AMBHR), Yvonne Turney (AFBU), Glen Clifton (AMBU), Jo Healey (AFBU), Dee Rayner (AFBHC), Pedro Soler (AMAFB), Trevor Walter (AMBHC), Richard Wise (AMTRB), Peter Scholfield (AMBBR), Jason Meehan (AMBBR), Charlie Pinches (AMBBC), Karen Pinches (AFBBC), Imran Reham (AMBBR), Dan Weedon (AMBHC), Gez Davis (AMBHR), Andrew Vagg (AMLB), Sandy Goodings (AMFU), Dan Rae (AMBU), Natasja Pinches (AFFU), Karl Bowles (AMBBR), Becca Leach (AFBBR), Keith Burton (AMTRB), Gareth Beeby (AMFU), Bobby Reeves (AMBBR), Carol Reeves (AFBBR), Dominic Healey (AMLB)
Shooting Time:
11am & 3pm -  The event is now full - please email to be placed on the reserve list
5 Spot: Carol Smith (AFFU), David Lilley (AMFSC), Scott Cunninham (AMBU), Simon Holmes (AMFU), Simon Scott (AMFU), Dan Soroko (AMFU), Allan Lawson (AMFU), Sarah Moon (AFFU)
1 Spot: David Underwood (AMBL), Damien Lewington (AMFSR), Ted Cock (AMBBR), Helen Harris (AFBHC), James Cowie (AMBL), Ash Cowie (AFBBR), Michaela Lake (AFBHR), Hayden Ledwick (AMFSR), Ben Ledwick (AMLB), Jade Ledwick (JFLB), Rene Bekker (AMBBR), Chris Roberts (AM BBR), George Broadbent (JMBBR), Jane Walter (AFBHC), Joann Shales (AFAFB), Jonathan Shales (AMFSR), Janet Allen (AFFU), Chris Norburn (AMFSR), Laurent Duverge (AMBBC), Iain Cope (AMBBR), Jim Harcus (AMLB), Lesley Sleight (AFTRB), Martin Ross (AMFU), Will Ross (JMFU), Sarah Cope (AFBBR), Paul Kingston (AMBBR), David Goddard (AMBU), Martyn Nazaruk (AMBHR), Scott Stanbury (AMFSR)