EFAA Spring Open & Team Championships 2021 (Note event is Postponed until 2021, date TBA)

Hosted by Merlin Field Archers


Hosted By: Merlin Field Archers
Date: TBC
Eligibility: All current EFAA members.
(2021 Classification cards MUST be handed in at Registration. Please make sure you have your new card).
Rounds: Saturday, Hunter - Sunday, Marked Forester
Fees: Entry before 24th April, Adults £20.00, Juniors/Cubs £15.00

On or after 25th April, Adults £25.00, Juniors/Cubs £20.00
Cheques payable to EFAA
Awards: 1st, 2nd and 3rd in each style according to entry, (1 for 1, 2 for 4, 3 for 6)
Styles: All styles recognised by the EFAA
Teams: Challenge Trophy for Four Adults from One Club A team to consist of: one FU archer, one FS archer and two from any division shooting without sights. Archers may shoot up in style. Traditional Trophy for Three Adults from One Club A team to consist of: one TRB archer, one AFB archer and one LB archer. One must be a lady. Archers may shoot up in style. Teams must be nominated before shooting starts on Sunday morning. Fee = £5.00 per team.
Registration: Saturday 9am - 10am - Sunday 8am - 9am
Bow Inspections: Saturday 9am - 10am
Start Times: Saturday 10am, Sunday 9am
Refreshments: Food and drinks will be available.
Download the Entry Form (and post) to: Mrs Lesley Underwood, 5 Home Farm Way, Westoning, Beds, MK45 5LL, Tel: 01525 751778. Online entry and payment is available.
Please Note: A late entry fee will be levied on any archer who changes style less than one week before or on the day of the tournament. Please advise Tournaments Officer as soon as possible if you intend to shoot a different style to your original entry. Online Entry Available.
Entries Received: If you find you can not attend the shoot, please contact the Tournaments Officer as soon as possible
Adults: David Underwood (AMBL),  Tina Beckmann (AFFSR), Stacey Service (AFFU), Mark Service (AMBU), Trish Gramauskas (AFAFB), Gus Gramauskas (AMAFB), Dave Moore (AMBU), Lauren Duverge (AMBBC), Jim Metcalfe (AMFU), Rosie Potter (AFBHC), Ron Potter (AMBU), Rick Preece (AMTRB), Jo Healey (AFBU), Dee Rayner (AFBHC), Pauline Swift (AFFU), Dan Weeden (AMBHC), Joann Shales (AFAFB), Jonathan Shales (AMFSR), Richard Parker (AMFSR), Stuart Oldman (AMBL), Danny Smith (AMBBR), Elaine Smith (AFBBR), Richard Green (AMFSR), Karen Howard (AFFSR), Stephen May (AMFU), Janet Allen (AFFU), Anthony Commander (AMFU), Sarah Taylor (AFTRB), Dave Hill (AMBU), Ian Brown (AMAFB), Mike Cullen (AMTRB), Bela DeFrietas (AFTRB), Scott Stanbury (AMFSR), Amanda Burgess (AFLB), Ian Nock (AMLB), Fred Wells (AMLB), Richard Wise (AMTRB), Andrew Joyce (AMAFB), Charlie Pinches (AMBBC), Karen Pinches (AFBBC), Gary Beacon (AMTRB), Teresa Moon (AFFU), Ian Malcolm (AMFU), Allan Lawson (AMFU), John Thomas (AMBHR), Clare Akeroyd  (AFTRB), Graham Akeroyd (AMBU), Simon Cowans (AMTRB), Steve Partridge (AMFSR), Chris Hall (AFFU), Colin Street (AMFU)