EFAA National Championships 2021

Hosted by Merlin Field Archers






Hosted By: Merlin Field Archers
Date: Saturday 11th, Sunday 12th September 2021
Eligibility: All current EFAA members.
(2021 Classification cards MUST be handed in at Registration. Please make sure you have your new card).
Visitors: Welcomed if space allows
Rounds: Saturday, Hunter - Sunday, Field
Entry before 3rd September, Adults £20.00, Juniors/Cubs £15.00
On or after 4th September, Adults £25.00, Juniors/Cubs £20.00
Cheques payable to EFAA
Awards: 1st, 2nd and 3rd in each style according to entry, (1 for 1, 2 for 4, 3 for 6)
Styles: All styles recognised by the EFAA
Teams: Hunting Team (3 archers from one club shooting TRB or Bowhunter), Open Team (4 adults from one club shooting any style), Traditional Team (3 adults from one club shooting long bow or AFB), Mixed Team (4 adults from one club one each of Recurve, Barebow, Freestyle and Unlimited - one archer at least, must be female)
Registration: Saturday 9am - 10am - Sunday 8am - 9am
Bow Inspections: Saturday 9am - 10am
Start Times: Saturday 10am, Sunday 9am
Refreshments: Food and drinks will be available.
Download the PDF entry form (and post ONLY) to: Mrs Lesley Underwood, 5 Home Farm Way,Westoning, Beds, MK45 5LL, Tel: 01525 751778
Please Note: A late entry fee will be levied on any archer who changes style less than one week before or on the day of the tournament. Please advise Tournaments Officer as soon as possible if you intend to shoot a different style to your original entry. Online entry and payment is available.
Entries Received: If you find you can not attend the shoot, please contact the Tournaments Officer as soon as possible
Adults: Graham Akeroyd (AMBU), Claire Akeroyd (AFTRB),  Simon Cowans (AMTRB), Dave Holland (AMBBR), Gary Beacon (AMTRB), Graham Rudd (AMFSC), Richard Wise (AMTRB), Rene Bekker (AMBU), James Bridges (AMBBR), Jo Healey (AFBU), Simon Holmes (AMFU), Ian Christie (AMAFB), David Howell (AMFSR), Karen Pinches (AFBBC), Charlie Pinches (AMBBC), Steve Partridge (AMFSR), Mike Cullen (AMTRB), Bela De Freitas (AFFB),  Jonathan Shales (AMFSR), Andy Williams (AMFU), Allan Lawson (AMFU), Dan Rae (AMBU), Natasja Pinches (AFFU), Jim Metcalfe (AMFU), Yvonne Turney (AFBU), Glen Clifton (AMBU), Anthony Commander (AMFU), Sarah Taylor (AFTRB), Geoff Smith (AMBHR), Andy Carey (AMFU), Paul Wooliscroft (AMBL), Dave Greenbank (AMFU), Gary Carey (AMFU), Zac Ball (AMFU), Lynn Dakin (AFBHC), Lesley Sleight (AFTRB), Tony Thompson (AMFU),  John Allen (AMTRB), Teresa Moon (AFFU), Tom Wright (AMFU), Dan Soroko (AMFU), David Goddard (AMFU), Jim HArcus (AMLB), Scott Stanbury (AMFSR), Verity Richards (AFFU), Carl Richards (AMFU), Lisa Cooper (AFFSR), Chris Haddon (AMBHR), Mark  Treadwell (AMTRB), Rick Preece (AMTRB), Joy Rudge (AFAFB), Kay Farnham (AFBU), Ian Nock (AMLB), Gary Panter (AMAFB), Paul Dakin (AMAFB), Guy Sidford (AMBU), James Mason (AMFU), Oli Skuse (AMBL), York Gibson (AMFSR), Steve Dale (AMBHC)
Veterans: Pauline Swift (VFFU), Anne Smith (VFFU), Denise Rayner (VFBU),  Ian Malcolm (VMFU), Stuart Oldman (VMAFB), Roger Sleight (AMTRB), Fred Wells (VMLB), Simon Edwards (VMBU),  Mark Hodgson (VMTRB), Julie Hodgson (VFTRB), Michael Parvess (VMFU), Richard Maw (VMFU), Robert Reeves (VMFSR), Helen Harris (VFBHC)