EFAA 3D Championships 2023

Hosted by EFAA & Held at Long Eaton Field Archers


Hosted By: EFAA & Held at Long Eaton Field Archers (What 3 Words ///saved.pirates.invested)
Date: Saturday 14th, Sunday 15th October 2023
Eligibility: All current EFAA members.
(2023 Classification cards MUST be handed in at Registration. Please make sure you have your card).
Visitors: Would be welcomed if a member of an organisation affiliated to the IFAA
Rounds: Saturday, Precision - Sunday, Marked 3D
Entry before 7th October, Adults £25.00, Juniors/Cubs £20.00
On or after 7th October, Adults £30.00, Juniors/Cubs £25.00
Awards: 1st, 2nd and 3rd in each style according to entry, (1 for 1, 2 for 4, 3 for 6)
Styles: All styles recognised by the EFAA
Teams: Mixed Team - 4 archers from the same club one each of Unlimited, Freestyle, Barebow and Recurve. One entrant must be female)

Hunting team - to be confirmed

Registration: Saturday 9am - 10am - Sunday 8am - 9am
Bow Inspections: Saturday 9am - 10am
Start Times: Saturday 10am, Sunday 9am
Refreshments: Food and drinks will be available.
Download the PDF entry form (and post) to: Mrs Lesley Underwood, 5 Home Farm Way, Westoning, Beds, MK45 5LL, Tel: 01525 792657 , please email Tournament Officer if you are doing this to organise payment.
Please Note: A late entry fee will be levied on any archer who changes style less than one week before or on the day of the tournament. Please advise Tournaments Officer as soon as possible if you intend to shoot a different style to your original entry. Online entry and payment is available.
Page last updated 10.10.2023 at 16.15hrs
Entries Received: If you find you can not attend the shoot, please contact the Tournaments Officer as soon as possible
Adults: Dave Goddard (AMBU), Andy Williams (AMFU), David Stone (AMFU), Lez James (AMFU), Trish Gramauskas (AFFSC), Gus Gramauskas (AMAFB), Joy Rudge (AFAFB), Richard Clarke (AMFU), Gary Beacon (AMTRB), Dean Layton-James (AMFU), Ron Potter (AMBU), Rosie Potter (AFBHC), Anthony Morrell (AMBHR), Mike Cullen (AMTRB), Bela De Freitas (AFAFB), Geoff Smith (AMBHR), Stephen May (AMBHR), Anthony Commander (AMFU), Lynn Dakin (AFBHC), Zac Ball (AMFU), David Lovell (AMFU), Lisa Cooper (AFFSR), Owen Blackmore (AMFU), Elizabeth Blackmore (AFFU), Richard Green (AMFSR), Karen Howard (AFFSR), Stuart Savill (AMFU), Teresa Moon (AFFU), Ian Evans (AMAFB), Dave Greenback (AMFU), Dee Rayner (AFBU), Jo Healey (AFBU), Natalie Stones (AFBHR), Nathan Taylor (AMBHR), Scott Stanbury (AMFSR), Mark Service (AMBU), Stuart Oldman (AMBHR), Dave Moore (AMBU), Danny Smith (AMBBR), Elaine Smith (AFBBR), Scott Middleton (AMFU), Christine Smith (AFBHR), Damien Lewington (AMFSR), Tom Harris (AMFSR), Tom Wright (AMBU), Andrew Burns (AMBHR), David Nolder (AMLB), Richard Nolder (AMLB), Ian Watkins (AMLB), Robert Masdin (AMLB),  Hayden Ledwick (AMFSR), Abbie Dawson (AFFSR), Iain Cope (AMFU), Sarah Cope (AFFU), Karl Bowles (AMFU), Becca Leach (AFTRB), Mark Hodgson (AMAFB), Julie Hodgson (AFTRB), Richard Danby (AMBBR), Daniel Weedon (AMBU), Mark Reynolds (AMFSR), Keith Dolman (AMTRB), Richard Wise (AMTRB), Oli Skuse (AMBL), Steve Dale (AMBHC), March Hitchman (AMAFB), Fred Wells (AMLB), Richard Edwards (AMFU), Lesley Sleight (AFTRB), Yvonne Turney (AFBU), Glen Clifton (AMBU), Matt Farnham (AMBU), Kay Farnham (AFBU), Sarah Monteith (AFBHR), Hilary Devaney (AFBBR), Jim Harcus (AMLB), Owen Sankey (AMBHR), Richard Maw (AMFU), Bill Bell (AMFU), Gez Davis (AMBHR), Dan Rae (AMBU), Graham Coulson (Guest), Ian Connerton (AMLB), Alfie Wilkes(AMFU)
Juniors: Henry Beacon (JMTRB)