EFAA Bowhunter Championships 2019

Hosted by Broadland Bowmen

For Sunday’s round the Unmarked 3D, there has been a tournament ruling issued. The ruling being that for the first arrow only there will be a score of 22 points given for the pro ring in the kill, then followed by the normal scoring sequence. So scoring will be as follows. This will be a non record round.
1st Arrow - Pro Ring 22 - Kill 20 - Wound 18
2nd Arrow - Kill 16 - Wound 14
3rd Arrow - Kill 12 - Wound 10

Hosted By: Broadland Bowmen
Date: Saturday 15th, Sunday 16th June 2019
Eligibility: All current EFAA members.
(2019 Classification cards MUST be handed in at Registration. Please make sure you have your new card).
Rounds: Saturday, 3D Unmarked Precision - Sunday, 3D Unmarked Big Game (see note on tournament ruling)
Entry before 8th June, Adults £20.00, Juniors/Cubs £15.00
On or after 8th June, Adults £25.00, Juniors/Cubs £20.00
Cheques payable to EFAA
Awards: 1st, 2nd and 3rd in each style according to entry, (1 for 1, 2 for 4, 3 for 6)
Styles: All styles recognised by the EFAA
Teams:  Bowhunter Teams shall consist of 1 x unlimited archer, 1 x freestyle archer, 1 x barebow or bowhunter archer and 1 archer shooting with wooden arrows. (Archers may shoot up in style).
Registration: Saturday 9am - 10am - Sunday 8am - 9am
Bow Inspections: Saturday 9am - 10am
Start Times: Saturday 10am, Sunday 9am
Refreshments: Food and drinks will be available.
Download the PDF entry form (and post) to: Mrs Lesley Underwood, 5 Home Farm Way,Westoning, Beds, MK45 5LL, Tel: 01525 751778. Online entry and payment is available.
Please Note: A late entry fee will be levied on any archer who changes style less than one week before or on the day of the tournament. Please advise Tournaments Officer as soon as possible if you intend to shoot a different style to your original entry.
Entries Received: If you find you can not attend the shoot, please contact the Tournaments Officer as soon as possible
Adults: Dave Underwood (AMBL), Adrian Brett (AMBHR), Dave Hill (AMBU), Mike Cullen (AMAFB), Bela De Freitas (AFLB), Stuart Oldman (AMAFB), Peter Schofield (AMBBR), Brian Simcox (AMLB), Amanda Burgess (AFLB), Jim Metcalfe (AMFU), Trish Gramauskas (AFTRB), Gus Gramauskas (AMTRB), Alan Crowe (AMLB), Tony Weston (AMFU), Jamie Bridges (AMBBR), Ian Nock (AMLB), Lesley Sleight (AFTRB), Roger Sleight (AMTRB), Richard Green (AMFSR), Karen Howard (AFFSR), Catherine Chandler (AFLB), Gary Powell (AMLB), Rick Preece (AMTRB, Clive Moss (AMAFB), Dominic Healey (AMLB), Dan Weedon (AMBHC), Allan Lawson (AMFU), Matt Farnham (AMBU),  Dave Andrews (AMBHC), Roger Hands (AMBHR), Julie Hands (AFBHC), Ian Malcolm (AMFU), Helen Harris (AFBHC), Fred Wells (AMLB), Andrew Vagg (AMLB), Dave Arnold (AMBHC), Gez Davis (AMBHR), Dave Nolder (AMLB), David Howell (AMFSR),  Tony Smith (AMBHR), Dan Rae (AMFU), Rosie Potter (AFBBC), Ron Potter (AMBU), Liz Holmes (AFBHR), Graham Holmes (AMBHR), David Goddard (AMBU), Chris Pleasants (AMFSR), Penny Kennedy (AFFSR), Bob Maguire (AMBBC), Jim Harcus (AMLB), Gareth Hughes (AMBU), Dan Soroko (AMFU)
Juniors: Thomas Harding-Brett (JMBHR), Hariet Farnham (JFBU),
Cubs: Barnaby Hunt (Sat only)