EFAA 3D (Dot Southgate) Championships 2019

Hosted by Broadland Bowmen

Hosted By: Broadland Bowmen
Date: Saturday 19th October, Sunday 20th October 2019
Eligibility: All current EFAA members.
(2019 Classification cards MUST be handed in at Registration. Please make sure you have your new card).
Rounds: Saturday, Precision - Sunday, Marked 3D
Entry before 12th October, Adults £20.00, Juniors/Cubs £15.00
On or after 12th October, Adults £25.00, Juniors/Cubs £20.00
Cheques payable to EFAA
Awards: 1st, 2nd and 3rd in each style according to entry, (1 for 1, 2 for 4, 3 for 6)
Styles: All styles recognised by the EFAA
Registration: Saturday 9am - 10am - Sunday 8am - 9am
Bow Inspections: Saturday 9am - 10am
Start Times: Saturday 10am, Sunday 9am
Refreshments: Food and drinks will be available.
Download the PDF entry form (and post) to: Mrs Lesley Underwood, 5 Home Farm Way,Westoning, Beds, MK45 5LL, Tel: 01525 751778
Please Note: A late entry fee will be levied on any archer who changes style less than one week before or on the day of the tournament. Please advise Tournaments Officer as soon as possible if you intend to shoot a different style to your original entry. Online entry and payment will be available.
Entries Received: If you find you can not attend the shoot, please contact the Tournaments Officer as soon as possible
Adults: Sue Crowe (AFLB), Alan Crowe (AMLB), Dave Underwood (AMBL), Tony Weston (AMFU), Andrew Joyce (AMAFB), Allan Lawson (AMFU)