EFAA Dot Southgate Championships 2017


Hosted by Kings Forest Bowmen





Hosted By:   Kings Forest Bowmen
Date:   Saturday 30th September, Sunday 1st October 2017
Eligibility:   All current EFAA members.
(2017 Classification cards MUST be handed in at Registration. Please make sure you have your new card).
Rounds:   Saturday, Precision - Sunday, Marked 3D
Entry before 23rd September, Adults £20.00, Juniors/Cubs £15.00
On or after 23rd September, Adults £25.00, Juniors/Cubs £20.00
Cheques payable to EFAA
Awards:   1st, 2nd and 3rd in each style according to entry, (1 for 1, 2 for 4, 3 for 6)
Styles:   All styles recognised by the EFAA
Registration:   Saturday 9am - 10am - Sunday 8am - 9am
Bow Inspections:   Saturday 9am - 10am
Start Times:   Saturday 10am, Sunday 9am
Refreshments:   Food and drinks will be available.
Download the PDF entry form (and post) to: Mrs Lesley Underwood, 5 Home Farm Way,Westoning, Beds, MK45 5LL, Tel: 01525 751778
Please Note: A late entry fee will be levied on any archer who changes style less than one week before or on the day of the tournament. Please advise Tournaments Officer as soon as possible if you intend to shoot a different style to your original entry. Online entry and payment is available.
Entries Received:   If you find you can not attend the shoot, please contact the Tournaments Officer as soon as possible
Adults:    Sue Crowe (AFLB) - Alan Crowe (AMLB) - Mark Allen (AMLB) - Kevin Finnegan (AMHS) - Carol Fowles (AFBHR) - Tony Weston (AMFU) - Karen Carter Pearson (AFFU) - Martin Pearson (AMFU) - Dan Waters (AMFU) - David Goddard (AMBU) - Bob Maguire (AMBHC) - Richard Green (AMFSR) - Dave Hill (AMBU) - Dave Moore (AMBU) - Clare Akeroyd (AFBU) - Graham Akeroyd (AMBU) - Adrian Brett (AMBHR) - Mike Cullen (AMAFB) - Bela DeFreitas (AFLB) - Amanda Burgess (AFLB) - Brian Simcox (AMHS) - Dean Layton-James (AMFU) - Steve Kendrick (AMFU) - Simon Holmes (AMFU) - Ian Duncan (AMFU) - Martyn Cotterill (AMFU) - Paul Kelly  (AMFU) - Pauline Swift (AFFU) - Victoria Duncan (AFFU) - Helen Kelly (AFFU) - Graham Kemp (AMFSC) - Ian Holmes (AMBU) - Daniel Weedon (AMBHC) - Dominic Healey (AMLB) -Stuart Robson (AMBU) - Ian Malcolm (AMFU) - Geoff Bastick (AMLB) - Steve Tuson (AMAFB) - Trevor Walter (AMBHC) - Jane Walter (AFBHC) - Dave Underwood (AMBL) - John Moon (AMFU) - Scott Stanbury (AMFSR) - Allan Lawson (AMFU) - Ian Nock (AMLB) - Helen Harris (AFBHC) - Fred Wells (AMLB) - Gary Beacon (AMAFB) - Dee Rayner (AFAFB) - Jo Healey (AFBU) - Trevor Vanstone (AMFU) - David Arnold (AMBHC) - Rick Preece (AMHS) - Jamie August (AMAFB) - Ricky De Freitas (AMBU) - Clive Moss (AMAFB) - Laurent Duverge (AMBBC) - Zeb Kwiqkowski (AMBU) - Mark Wiseman (AMFU) - Jim Syme (AMFU) - Rod With (AMFU) - Darren Lambert (AMBHR) - Michael Gudgeon (AMFU) - Stuart Oldman (AMAFB) - John Thomas (AMBHR) - Alan Bolton (AMBBR) - James Cowie (AMBL) - Ash Cowie (AFBBR) - Gez Davis (AMBHR) - Janet Lloyd (AFLB) - Joe Lloyd (AMHS) - Richard Lloyd (AMLB) - Sean Quelch (AMBU) - Barry Rampling (AMFU) - Pedro Soler (AMBHR) - Richard Brown (AMLB) - Rosie Potter (AFLB) - Ron Potter (AMBU) - Christine Smith - (AFBHR) - Philip Smith (AMHS) - Matt Farnham (AMBU) - Kay Farnham (AFBU) - James Mason (AMFU) - Neil Laszkowicz (AMFU) - Jez Dix (AMBU) - Gary Harvey (AMFU) - Heather Peason (AFFU) - Brian Collier (AMBU) - Charlie Pinches (AMBBC) - Jim Harcus (AMLB) - Damien Lewington (AMFSR) - Amy Moralee (AFBHR) - John Hillsden (AMBBR) - Penny Kennedy (AFFSR) - Piotr Kownacki (Guest) - Glen Hardman (AMBHC) - Natasja Pinches (AFBBC)
Juniors:    Thomas Harding-Brett (JMBHR) - Harriet Farnham (JFBU)
Cubs:    Henry Beacon (CBHS)